Loading...
Startseite

Unser Team

Büro


Richard Böttcher
Richard Böttcher Geschäftsführer

Tel.: (09157) 92 90 - 0


Michael Riediger
Michael Riediger Betriebsleiter

Tel.: (09157) 92 90 - 43
Email: riediger@kiessling-energie.de


Daniel Michelberger
Daniel Michelberger Vertrieb

Tel.: (09157) 92 90 - 41
Email: michelberger@kiessling-energie.de


Jutta Leonhardt
Jutta Leonhardt Vertrieb

Tel.: (09157) 92 90 - 42
Email: leonhardt@kiessling-energie.de


Siegfried Lederer
Siegfried Lederer Buchhaltung

Tel.: (09157) 92 90 - 45
Email: buchhaltung@kiessling-energie.de


Hans Kannler
Hans Kannler Außendienst
Großraum Ansbach

Mobil: (0157) 7 33 92 90 9
Email: kannler@kiessling-energie.de


Josef Holnberger
Josef Holnberger Außendienst
Raum Oberpfalz

Mobil: (0177) 92 21 53 0
Email: holnberger@kiessling-energie.de


Rainer Hanisch
Rainer Hanisch Außendienst
Großraum Augsburg

Mobil: (0157) 7 33 92 91 0
Email: hanisch@kiessling-energie.de


Fahrer


Ulrich Gnahn
Ulrich Gnahn
Schmierstoff-Fahrer


Max Hofmann
Max Hofmann
Tankwagenfahrer


Manfred Frank
Tankwagenfahrer